Skip to content

Board of Directors

Lorie McCroskey

Board Chair

Debbie Prince

Chair Elect

Mark E. Grantham

Vice Chair

Sherri Austin


Pam Webb


Debi Lagueruela

Past Chair

Misty Wolfe

Education Committee Chair

Lewis Dorsett

Economic Development Chair

Amber Scarlett

Tourism and Events Chair

Darrell Frye

Randolph County Liaison

Lisa Hayworth

Randolph County Partnership for Children

Luke Hollingsworth

Holly Ridge Golf Links

Luke Richardson

Guil-Rand Fire Department Chief

Matt Shaw

Archdale Public Library

Charity Bunting

State Employees Credit Union

Cindy Craven

Rodan + Fields

Mary Jane Hedrick

Crossover Roofing

Tommy Johnson

City of Trinity

Randy McNeil

Davis-Martin-Powell & Associates

Cheryle Parrish

Impact Promo Group

Kim Cates

Trinity Middle School

Jamie Lee

Decided Excellence Catholic Media

Jason Nguyen

Hubbell Controls